Sports Toto 5D Results

Latest and historical Sports Toto lottery results for Toto 5D game

Sports Toto 5D Results

20 September 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
74826
2nd Prize
28445
3rd Prize
47896

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
25050
2nd Prize
54351
3rd Prize
63118

13 September 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
01384
2nd Prize
46418
3rd Prize
03542

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
47043
2nd Prize
05690
3rd Prize
94381

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
83928
2nd Prize
44569
3rd Prize
23139

6 September 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
40583
2nd Prize
35465
3rd Prize
73086

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
84929
2nd Prize
33588
3rd Prize
77796

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
71544
2nd Prize
04534
3rd Prize
28396

1 September 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
75832
2nd Prize
29407
3rd Prize
59838

30 August 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
23402
2nd Prize
67225
3rd Prize
24142

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
48974
2nd Prize
13407
3rd Prize
76998

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
42995
2nd Prize
39903
3rd Prize
24588

23 August 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
29620
2nd Prize
32025
3rd Prize
96554

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
52259
2nd Prize
65090
3rd Prize
23460

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
25477
2nd Prize
72688
3rd Prize
96125

16 August 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
01224
2nd Prize
78731
3rd Prize
64415

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
96281
2nd Prize
20841
3rd Prize
70606

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
58691
2nd Prize
59810
3rd Prize
48016

9 August 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
30061
2nd Prize
38068
3rd Prize
68356

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
47793
2nd Prize
54971
3rd Prize
53196