Sports Toto 5D Results

Latest and historical Sports Toto lottery results for Toto 5D game

Sports Toto 5D Results

24 January 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
35971
2nd Prize
93174
3rd Prize
55290

20 January 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
29986
2nd Prize
90594
3rd Prize
41121

17 January 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
55932
2nd Prize
38913
3rd Prize
84387

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
97282
2nd Prize
43915
3rd Prize
78709

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
55574
2nd Prize
55053
3rd Prize
56067

10 January 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
76790
2nd Prize
16599
3rd Prize
97661

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
15082
2nd Prize
25078
3rd Prize
99716

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
43468
2nd Prize
37089
3rd Prize
19022

3 January 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
39779
2nd Prize
34950
3rd Prize
89006

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
82808
2nd Prize
81606
3rd Prize
94065

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
19004
2nd Prize
71612
3rd Prize
27481

27 December 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
22586
2nd Prize
22819
3rd Prize
44098

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
26913
2nd Prize
66847
3rd Prize
52242

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
66273
2nd Prize
17314
3rd Prize
16267

20 December 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
61786
2nd Prize
91614
3rd Prize
77852

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
61308
2nd Prize
05633
3rd Prize
48183

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
20878
2nd Prize
59584
3rd Prize
16957

13 December 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
47255
2nd Prize
39743
3rd Prize
85146

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
76967
2nd Prize
90547
3rd Prize
48220

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
28750
2nd Prize
21657
3rd Prize
79011