Sports Toto 5D Results

Latest and historical Sports Toto lottery results for Toto 5D game

Sports Toto 5D Results

15 March 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
85400
2nd Prize
77779
3rd Prize
69082

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
53567
2nd Prize
64596
3rd Prize
00710

8 March 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
10899
2nd Prize
06942
3rd Prize
82794

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
83562
2nd Prize
57999
3rd Prize
73391

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
08355
2nd Prize
28990
3rd Prize
58835

1 March 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
50183
2nd Prize
78113
3rd Prize
35300

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
08549
2nd Prize
79307
3rd Prize
84509

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
90934
2nd Prize
51882
3rd Prize
37371

23 February 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
20857
2nd Prize
97743
3rd Prize
50051

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
48898
2nd Prize
08680
3rd Prize
07993

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
07423
2nd Prize
16862
3rd Prize
77696

16 February 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
15370
2nd Prize
05366
3rd Prize
07684

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
92226
2nd Prize
13871
3rd Prize
07637

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
32558
2nd Prize
69810
3rd Prize
31330

9 February 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
64882
2nd Prize
34207
3rd Prize
69901

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
89614
2nd Prize
53335
3rd Prize
81760

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
78972
2nd Prize
41067
3rd Prize
03731

4 February 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
41901
2nd Prize
46245
3rd Prize
67201

2 February 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
19143
2nd Prize
69345
3rd Prize
60144

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
36997
2nd Prize
60556
3rd Prize
35200