Sabah 3D Results

Latest and historical Sabah 88 lottery results for Sabah 3D game

Sabah 3D Results

10 January 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
846
2nd Prize
554
3rd Prize
645

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
263
2nd Prize
191
3rd Prize
867

3 January 2021 (Sunday)

1st Prize
725
2nd Prize
135
3rd Prize
345

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

1st Prize
566
2nd Prize
600
3rd Prize
554

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
700
2nd Prize
039
3rd Prize
688

27 December 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
819
2nd Prize
304
3rd Prize
235

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
465
2nd Prize
428
3rd Prize
684

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
930
2nd Prize
268
3rd Prize
938

20 December 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
220
2nd Prize
117
3rd Prize
413

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
401
2nd Prize
191
3rd Prize
488

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
731
2nd Prize
609
3rd Prize
107

13 December 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
412
2nd Prize
217
3rd Prize
084

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
822
2nd Prize
679
3rd Prize
138

9 December 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
676
2nd Prize
579
3rd Prize
754

6 December 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
614
2nd Prize
280
3rd Prize
989

5 December 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
117
2nd Prize
852
3rd Prize
095

2 December 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
374
2nd Prize
809
3rd Prize
394

1 December 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
929
2nd Prize
109
3rd Prize
436

29 November 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
086
2nd Prize
164
3rd Prize
538

28 November 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
259
2nd Prize
760
3rd Prize
630