Sabah 3D Results

Latest and historical Sabah 88 lottery results for Sabah 3D game

Sabah 3D Results

10 July 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

7 July 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
211
2nd Prize
970
3rd Prize
640

6 July 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
429
2nd Prize
857
3rd Prize
491

3 July 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
884
2nd Prize
178
3rd Prize
989

30 June 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
637
2nd Prize
869
3rd Prize
335

29 June 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
390
2nd Prize
821
3rd Prize
563

26 June 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
449
2nd Prize
155
3rd Prize
797

25 June 2024 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
860
2nd Prize
598
3rd Prize
374

23 June 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
466
2nd Prize
618
3rd Prize
245

22 June 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
785
2nd Prize
131
3rd Prize
573

19 June 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
885
2nd Prize
138
3rd Prize
549

16 June 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
953
2nd Prize
669
3rd Prize
243

15 June 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
124
2nd Prize
833
3rd Prize
746

12 June 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
739
2nd Prize
840
3rd Prize
255

9 June 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
091
2nd Prize
231
3rd Prize
649

8 June 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
797
2nd Prize
860
3rd Prize
520

5 June 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
839
2nd Prize
390
3rd Prize
406

2 June 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
142
2nd Prize
414
3rd Prize
619

1 June 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
466
2nd Prize
509
3rd Prize
239

29 May 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
567
2nd Prize
262
3rd Prize
840

28 May 2024 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
857
2nd Prize
874
3rd Prize
264

How to Win Sabah 3D

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Sabah 3D and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more