Sabah 3D Results

Latest and historical Sabah 88 lottery results for Sabah 3D game

Sabah 3D Results

20 September 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
705
2nd Prize
849
3rd Prize
779

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
879
2nd Prize
758
3rd Prize
769

13 September 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
374
2nd Prize
020
3rd Prize
526

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
494
2nd Prize
954
3rd Prize
735

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
211
2nd Prize
791
3rd Prize
684

6 September 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
407
2nd Prize
731
3rd Prize
147

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
039
2nd Prize
015
3rd Prize
009

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
924
2nd Prize
542
3rd Prize
830

1 September 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
027
2nd Prize
228
3rd Prize
836

30 August 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
111
2nd Prize
096
3rd Prize
929

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
580
2nd Prize
254
3rd Prize
398

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
423
2nd Prize
324
3rd Prize
137

23 August 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
676
2nd Prize
627
3rd Prize
460

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
516
2nd Prize
684
3rd Prize
369

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
307
2nd Prize
458
3rd Prize
289

16 August 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
716
2nd Prize
597
3rd Prize
311

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
463
2nd Prize
873
3rd Prize
724

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
745
2nd Prize
634
3rd Prize
410

9 August 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
077
2nd Prize
560
3rd Prize
672

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
560
2nd Prize
173
3rd Prize
666