Damacai 3D Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Damacai 3D game

Damacai 3D Results

12 July 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

11 July 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
899
2nd Prize
557
3rd Prize
757

8 July 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
530
2nd Prize
420
3rd Prize
206

7 July 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
141
2nd Prize
741
3rd Prize
613

5 July 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
701
2nd Prize
466
3rd Prize
594

4 July 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
550
2nd Prize
858
3rd Prize
379

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
477
2nd Prize
011
3rd Prize
895

28 June 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
520
2nd Prize
309
3rd Prize
234

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
919
2nd Prize
649
3rd Prize
834

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
475
2nd Prize
850
3rd Prize
884

21 June 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
295
2nd Prize
031
3rd Prize
953

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
170
2nd Prize
729
3rd Prize
865

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
132
2nd Prize
477
3rd Prize
151

15 March 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
910
2nd Prize
133
3rd Prize
377

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
508
2nd Prize
734
3rd Prize
360

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
233
2nd Prize
900
3rd Prize
791

8 March 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
074
2nd Prize
266
3rd Prize
848

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
287
2nd Prize
586
3rd Prize
088

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
459
2nd Prize
319
3rd Prize
024

1 March 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
123
2nd Prize
279
3rd Prize
573

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
796
2nd Prize
977
3rd Prize
053