Damacai 3D Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Damacai 3D game

Damacai 3D Results

7 August 2022 (Sunday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

6 August 2022 (Saturday)

1st Prize
333
2nd Prize
355
3rd Prize
212

3 August 2022 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
004
2nd Prize
998
3rd Prize
884

2 August 2022 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
690
2nd Prize
894
3rd Prize
119

31 July 2022 (Sunday)

1st Prize
681
2nd Prize
207
3rd Prize
897

30 July 2022 (Saturday)

1st Prize
000
2nd Prize
668
3rd Prize
486

27 July 2022 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
368
2nd Prize
985
3rd Prize
596

26 July 2022 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
562
2nd Prize
391
3rd Prize
991

24 July 2022 (Sunday)

1st Prize
370
2nd Prize
437
3rd Prize
909

23 July 2022 (Saturday)

1st Prize
145
2nd Prize
019
3rd Prize
513

20 July 2022 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
188
2nd Prize
430
3rd Prize
129

19 July 2022 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
192
2nd Prize
072
3rd Prize
667

17 July 2022 (Sunday)

1st Prize
488
2nd Prize
927
3rd Prize
560

16 July 2022 (Saturday)

1st Prize
156
2nd Prize
670
3rd Prize
264

13 July 2022 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
243
2nd Prize
966
3rd Prize
695

10 July 2022 (Sunday)

1st Prize
446
2nd Prize
137
3rd Prize
416

9 July 2022 (Saturday)

1st Prize
039
2nd Prize
953
3rd Prize
871

6 July 2022 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
030
2nd Prize
937
3rd Prize
212

3 July 2022 (Sunday)

1st Prize
647
2nd Prize
056
3rd Prize
649

2 July 2022 (Saturday)

1st Prize
207
2nd Prize
035
3rd Prize
017

29 June 2022 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
365
2nd Prize
361
3rd Prize
652

How to Win Damacai 3D

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Damacai 3D and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more