Cash Sweep 3D Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Cash Sweep 3D game

Cash Sweep 3D Results

3 March 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

2 March 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
392
2nd Prize
048
3rd Prize
585

28 February 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
253
2nd Prize
029
3rd Prize
529

25 February 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
786
2nd Prize
853
3rd Prize
367

24 February 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
682
2nd Prize
096
3rd Prize
956

21 February 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
878
2nd Prize
826
3rd Prize
742

20 February 2024 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
804
2nd Prize
531
3rd Prize
640

18 February 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
003
2nd Prize
994
3rd Prize
777

17 February 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
429
2nd Prize
922
3rd Prize
146

14 February 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
629
2nd Prize
126
3rd Prize
509

13 February 2024 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
282
2nd Prize
245
3rd Prize
356

11 February 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
451
2nd Prize
464
3rd Prize
636

10 February 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
621
2nd Prize
979
3rd Prize
969

7 February 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
033
2nd Prize
684
3rd Prize
597

4 February 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
875
2nd Prize
046
3rd Prize
294

3 February 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
084
2nd Prize
421
3rd Prize
122

31 January 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
252
2nd Prize
157
3rd Prize
281

28 January 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
232
2nd Prize
234
3rd Prize
080

27 January 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
310
2nd Prize
281
3rd Prize
923

24 January 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
437
2nd Prize
593
3rd Prize
352

21 January 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
695
2nd Prize
878
3rd Prize
011

How to Win Cash Sweep 3D

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Cash Sweep 3D and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more