Cash Sweep 3D Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Cash Sweep 3D game

Cash Sweep 3D Results

20 September 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
744
2nd Prize
935
3rd Prize
097

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
766
2nd Prize
930
3rd Prize
508

13 September 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
097
2nd Prize
554
3rd Prize
725

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
019
2nd Prize
110
3rd Prize
906

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
540
2nd Prize
284
3rd Prize
079

6 September 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
086
2nd Prize
435
3rd Prize
059

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
926
2nd Prize
600
3rd Prize
856

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
508
2nd Prize
360
3rd Prize
024

1 September 2020 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
151
2nd Prize
855
3rd Prize
888

30 August 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
152
2nd Prize
788
3rd Prize
703

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
451
2nd Prize
090
3rd Prize
785

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
784
2nd Prize
229
3rd Prize
400

23 August 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
163
2nd Prize
861
3rd Prize
568

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
671
2nd Prize
396
3rd Prize
440

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
630
2nd Prize
713
3rd Prize
518

16 August 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
939
2nd Prize
989
3rd Prize
066

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
215
2nd Prize
863
3rd Prize
806

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
135
2nd Prize
369
3rd Prize
629

9 August 2020 (Sunday)

1st Prize
034
2nd Prize
276
3rd Prize
960

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

1st Prize
981
2nd Prize
980
3rd Prize
930