Cash Sweep 3D Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Cash Sweep 3D game

Cash Sweep 3D Results

15 June 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
2nd Prize
3rd Prize

12 June 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
056
2nd Prize
784
3rd Prize
783

9 June 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
248
2nd Prize
197
3rd Prize
812

8 June 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
412
2nd Prize
365
3rd Prize
010

5 June 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
476
2nd Prize
116
3rd Prize
487

2 June 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
623
2nd Prize
831
3rd Prize
117

1 June 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
076
2nd Prize
590
3rd Prize
254

29 May 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
049
2nd Prize
475
3rd Prize
314

28 May 2024 (Tuesday)

1st Prize
283
2nd Prize
666
3rd Prize
583

26 May 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
840
2nd Prize
455
3rd Prize
127

25 May 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
516
2nd Prize
261
3rd Prize
031

22 May 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
229
2nd Prize
497
3rd Prize
572

19 May 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
631
2nd Prize
903
3rd Prize
017

18 May 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
242
2nd Prize
401
3rd Prize
415

15 May 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
845
2nd Prize
709
3rd Prize
934

12 May 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
032
2nd Prize
359
3rd Prize
325

11 May 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
048
2nd Prize
492
3rd Prize
183

8 May 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
438
2nd Prize
869
3rd Prize
260

5 May 2024 (Sunday)

1st Prize
067
2nd Prize
480
3rd Prize
209

4 May 2024 (Saturday)

1st Prize
978
2nd Prize
485
3rd Prize
515

1 May 2024 (Wednesday)

1st Prize
536
2nd Prize
280
3rd Prize
636

How to Win Cash Sweep 3D

magayo 3D4D software and magayo Pick software are the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. They support Cash Sweep 3D and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more