Supreme Toto 6/58 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Supreme Toto 6/58

Supreme Toto 6/58 Results

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball

How to Play Supreme Toto 6/58

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 58

Bonus balls

-

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday and first Tuesday of the month

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 40.48 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from RM 8,888,888

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   10   14   21   24   35   38

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   18   23   25   29   44   56

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   03   17   34   50   51   54

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

   20   26   35   41   50   57

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   07   12   17   26   33   51

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   13   22   26   28   40

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

   29   35   38   42   46   51

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   20   21   31   37   52   55

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   08   15   37   43   44   45

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

   06   20   24   32   47   52

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   06   08   14   15   26   29

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   18   19   23   43   47

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

   07   23   24   31   42   56

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   20   29   34   37   47   49

28 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   21   33   34   39   52   55

25 April 2021 (Sunday)

   02   20   22   27   39   47

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   06   10   34   40   42   43

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   07   12   18   23   49

18 April 2021 (Sunday)

   08   14   24   44   46   49

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   01   06   18   19   38   45

How to Win Supreme Toto 6/58

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Supreme Toto 6/58 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more