Star Toto 6/50 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Star Toto 6/50

Star Toto 6/50 Results

30 November 2022 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Star Toto 6/50

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday and first Tuesday of the month

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 15.89 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from RM 1,188,888

29 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   02   03   08   33   42   45
   Bonus   46

27 November 2022 (Sunday)

   05   07   16   18   22   40
   Bonus   15

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

   13   14   25   31   35   38
   Bonus   17

23 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   11   16   20   33   38
   Bonus   48

22 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   06   07   29   34   35   45
   Bonus   16

20 November 2022 (Sunday)

   16   18   20   31   37   41
   Bonus   38

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   01   11   15   19   24   45
   Bonus   18

16 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   11   13   16   17   25   28
   Bonus   50

15 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   01   06   22   29   36   46
   Bonus   33

13 November 2022 (Sunday)

   01   03   23   32   47   48
   Bonus   22

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

   01   02   05   23   39   50
   Bonus   10

9 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   11   21   22   34   44
   Bonus   30

6 November 2022 (Sunday)

   04   05   26   29   43   45
   Bonus   06

5 November 2022 (Saturday)

   05   07   11   17   21   34
   Bonus   38

2 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   04   23   30   37   43   47
   Bonus   11

30 October 2022 (Sunday)

   01   02   18   28   32   41
   Bonus   20

29 October 2022 (Saturday)

   25   32   39   42   44   48
   Bonus   45

26 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   14   30   40   42   48   49
   Bonus   02

25 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   04   22   33   35   37   43
   Bonus   07

23 October 2022 (Sunday)

   03   04   21   34   37   49
   Bonus   17

How to Win Star Toto 6/50

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Star Toto 6/50 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more