Star Toto 6/50 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Star Toto 6/50

Star Toto 6/50 Results

1 July 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Star Toto 6/50

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday and first Tuesday of the month

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 15.89 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from RM 1,188,888

28 June 2020 (Sunday)

   14   27   32   35   42   46
   Bonus   21

27 June 2020 (Saturday)

   12   22   25   33   37   44
   Bonus   35

24 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   11   24   35   47   50
   Bonus   10

21 June 2020 (Sunday)

   03   10   13   29   33   48
   Bonus   38

20 June 2020 (Saturday)

   02   13   27   28   35   45
   Bonus   46

17 June 2020 (Wednesday)

   16   32   38   42   45   49
   Bonus   40

15 March 2020 (Sunday)

   07   18   27   37   40   44
   Bonus   38

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   03   12   35   38   43   48
   Bonus   19

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   04   06   16   19   48
   Bonus   34

8 March 2020 (Sunday)

   17   24   27   28   31   43
   Bonus   49

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   02   23   26   40   43   45
   Bonus   22

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   15   16   19   26   32   36
   Bonus   27

1 March 2020 (Sunday)

   01   22   24   36   39   50
   Bonus   20

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   02   14   18   19   21   42
   Bonus   05

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   09   10   25   36
   Bonus   27

23 February 2020 (Sunday)

   01   02   15   18   25   36
   Bonus   04

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   09   11   18   28   32   33
   Bonus   24

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   26   39   40   41   44   45
   Bonus   33

16 February 2020 (Sunday)

   03   08   28   33   34   35
   Bonus   38

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   02   07   11   15   16   25
   Bonus   30

How to Win Star Toto 6/50

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Star Toto 6/50 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more