Star Toto 6/50 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Star Toto 6/50

Star Toto 6/50 Results

22 November 2020 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Star Toto 6/50

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday and first Tuesday of the month

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 15.89 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from RM 1,188,888

21 November 2020 (Saturday)

   16   25   34   38   43   49
   Bonus   36

18 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   11   12   15   34
   Bonus   30

15 November 2020 (Sunday)

   09   14   24   31   33   43
   Bonus   13

14 November 2020 (Saturday)

   05   10   13   14   27   46
   Bonus   18

11 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   03   08   19   28   34
   Bonus   32

8 November 2020 (Sunday)

   09   16   41   44   45   46
   Bonus   18

7 November 2020 (Saturday)

   07   08   17   33   38   49
   Bonus   42

4 November 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   15   22   30   37   45
   Bonus   46

3 November 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   12   13   34   44   50
   Bonus   33

1 November 2020 (Sunday)

   04   05   23   27   31   47
   Bonus   21

31 October 2020 (Saturday)

   10   31   35   38   40   46
   Bonus   09

28 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   12   19   23   39   42
   Bonus   02

25 October 2020 (Sunday)

   03   04   25   28   30   46
   Bonus   45

24 October 2020 (Saturday)

   02   07   33   34   48   50
   Bonus   40

21 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   07   13   16   23   26
   Bonus   47

18 October 2020 (Sunday)

   01   16   34   36   41   50
   Bonus   20

17 October 2020 (Saturday)

   02   18   19   28   32   43
   Bonus   40

14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   09   17   34   43   44
   Bonus   29

13 October 2020 (Tuesday)

   09   23   30   38   43   50
   Bonus   10

11 October 2020 (Sunday)

   08   13   15   27   33   41
   Bonus   29

How to Win Star Toto 6/50

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Star Toto 6/50 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more