Star Toto 6/50 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Star Toto 6/50

Star Toto 6/50 Results

30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Star Toto 6/50

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday and first Tuesday of the month

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 15.89 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from RM 1,188,888

28 November 2021 (Sunday)

   02   19   20   37   39   41
   Bonus   43

27 November 2021 (Saturday)

   01   07   10   11   30   46
   Bonus   45

24 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   13   18   32   33   43
   Bonus   37

21 November 2021 (Sunday)

   06   11   21   28   30   32
   Bonus   36

20 November 2021 (Saturday)

   15   18   29   34   35   43
   Bonus   02

17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   12   21   24   33   36
   Bonus   34

14 November 2021 (Sunday)

   14   17   22   24   32   48
   Bonus   30

13 November 2021 (Saturday)

   09   26   37   44   47   50
   Bonus   40

10 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   13   17   24   42   46
   Bonus   16

7 November 2021 (Sunday)

   17   19   21   41   43   49
   Bonus   09

6 November 2021 (Saturday)

   07   08   09   15   16   22
   Bonus   10

3 November 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   16   18   19   38   50
   Bonus   45

2 November 2021 (Tuesday)

   09   16   17   33   42   47
   Bonus   01

31 October 2021 (Sunday)

   02   03   26   29   37   45
   Bonus   13

30 October 2021 (Saturday)

   19   21   37   41   45   49
   Bonus   09

27 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   14   18   25   26   41   49
   Bonus   31

26 October 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   24   26   29   43   44
   Bonus   04

24 October 2021 (Sunday)

   16   27   31   33   45   47
   Bonus   08

23 October 2021 (Saturday)

   10   17   23   28   29   43
   Bonus   49

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   11   15   18   35   36
   Bonus   09

How to Win Star Toto 6/50

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Star Toto 6/50 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more