Star Toto 6/50 Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Star Toto 6/50

Star Toto 6/50 Results

24 February 2021 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  Bonus

How to Play Star Toto 6/50

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 50

Bonus number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 50 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday and first Tuesday of the month

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 15.89 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from RM 1,188,888

21 February 2021 (Sunday)

   04   09   16   29   30   50
   Bonus   43

20 February 2021 (Saturday)

   03   13   21   26   29   30
   Bonus   12

17 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   18   25   32   34   40   46
   Bonus   04

16 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   02   15   21   42   43   50
   Bonus   06

14 February 2021 (Sunday)

   01   07   10   16   17   47
   Bonus   45

13 February 2021 (Saturday)

   09   16   30   41   42   44
   Bonus   10

10 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   20   29   34   44   47   49
   Bonus   43

9 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   10   16   17   25   35   49
   Bonus   09

7 February 2021 (Sunday)

   02   16   20   36   40   50
   Bonus   10

6 February 2021 (Saturday)

   05   21   22   23   41   42
   Bonus   24

3 February 2021 (Wednesday)

   12   15   20   21   36   50
   Bonus   39

2 February 2021 (Tuesday)

   06   11   16   25   29   46
   Bonus   49

31 January 2021 (Sunday)

   03   09   15   17   31   47
   Bonus   23

30 January 2021 (Saturday)

   05   06   11   18   24   43
   Bonus   48

27 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   09   22   27   34   39   40
   Bonus   33

26 January 2021 (Tuesday)

   01   17   21   35   40   44
   Bonus   05

24 January 2021 (Sunday)

   03   05   13   19   24   26
   Bonus   01

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   08   23   28   43   45   47
   Bonus   12

20 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   06   24   35   40   44
   Bonus   28

17 January 2021 (Sunday)

   02   07   11   34   39   45
   Bonus   27

How to Win Star Toto 6/50

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Star Toto 6/50 and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more