Singapore Pools Toto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Singapore Pools Toto

Singapore Pools Toto Results

24 January 2022 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  Additional

How to Play Singapore Pools Toto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $1,000,000

21 January 2022 (Friday)

   02   04   11   13   28   38
   Additional   49

17 January 2022 (Monday)

   04   13   26   31   33   35
   Additional   29

13 January 2022 (Thursday)

   03   06   18   20   26   35
   Additional   34

10 January 2022 (Monday)

   08   11   17   21   30   44
   Additional   48

7 January 2022 (Friday)

   03   08   11   20   44   49
   Additional   32

3 January 2022 (Monday)

   06   12   20   33   46   47
   Additional   49

30 December 2021 (Thursday)

   04   07   12   13   21   35
   Additional   29

27 December 2021 (Monday)

   03   09   13   23   24   44
   Additional   07

23 December 2021 (Thursday)

   01   21   35   39   44   45
   Additional   42

20 December 2021 (Monday)

   04   05   16   18   24   34
   Additional   27

16 December 2021 (Thursday)

   06   26   27   37   40   43
   Additional   49

13 December 2021 (Monday)

   05   18   19   23   40   49
   Additional   20

9 December 2021 (Thursday)

   01   17   30   31   42   43
   Additional   46

6 December 2021 (Monday)

   07   16   33   37   42   43
   Additional   48

2 December 2021 (Thursday)

   06   12   22   23   40   49
   Additional   25

29 November 2021 (Monday)

   01   07   12   26   28   32
   Additional   21

25 November 2021 (Thursday)

   06   20   27   32   40   44
   Additional   04

22 November 2021 (Monday)

   01   03   16   20   35   41
   Additional   05

18 November 2021 (Thursday)

   01   10   39   43   45   48
   Additional   14

15 November 2021 (Monday)

   23   27   31   34   43   48
   Additional   01

How to Win Singapore Pools Toto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Singapore Pools Toto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more