Singapore Pools Toto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Singapore Pools Toto

Singapore Pools Toto Results

23 November 2020 (Monday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  Additional

How to Play Singapore Pools Toto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $1,000,000

19 November 2020 (Thursday)

   03   12   22   23   34   42
   Additional   49

16 November 2020 (Monday)

   01   02   20   27   36   44
   Additional   17

12 November 2020 (Thursday)

   09   11   14   22   26   35
   Additional   20

9 November 2020 (Monday)

   08   12   13   30   37   46
   Additional   36

5 November 2020 (Thursday)

   03   19   25   33   40   44
   Additional   37

2 November 2020 (Monday)

   03   36   37   44   48   49
   Additional   35

29 October 2020 (Thursday)

   10   12   27   37   39   46
   Additional   13

26 October 2020 (Monday)

   02   08   11   19   41   49
   Additional   27

22 October 2020 (Thursday)

   11   25   28   30   34   36
   Additional   24

19 October 2020 (Monday)

   09   10   11   13   20   25
   Additional   15

15 October 2020 (Thursday)

   14   27   28   31   46   48
   Additional   07

12 October 2020 (Monday)

   01   10   14   40   41   48
   Additional   30

8 October 2020 (Thursday)

   02   03   07   12   21   34
   Additional   41

5 October 2020 (Monday)

   07   10   14   15   39   44
   Additional   01

1 October 2020 (Thursday)

   07   10   11   21   26   48
   Additional   13

28 September 2020 (Monday)

   05   16   27   34   41   42
   Additional   49

24 September 2020 (Thursday)

   04   31   36   40   45   48
   Additional   26

21 September 2020 (Monday)

   13   16   17   20   27   38
   Additional   26

17 September 2020 (Thursday)

   01   03   09   19   36   39
   Additional   05

14 September 2020 (Monday)

   02   11   13   15   28   45
   Additional   36

How to Win Singapore Pools Toto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Singapore Pools Toto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more