Singapore Pools Toto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Singapore Pools Toto

Singapore Pools Toto Results

2 April 2020 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  Additional

How to Play Singapore Pools Toto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $1,000,000

30 March 2020 (Monday)

   01   07   17   29   30   43
   Additional   31

26 March 2020 (Thursday)

   07   12   13   19   42   46
   Additional   29

23 March 2020 (Monday)

   10   30   35   39   42   49
   Additional   18

19 March 2020 (Thursday)

   08   19   27   33   37   47
   Additional   18

16 March 2020 (Monday)

   02   15   19   40   47   48
   Additional   27

12 March 2020 (Thursday)

   01   03   18   34   36   49
   Additional   16

9 March 2020 (Monday)

   04   11   14   22   29   47
   Additional   06

5 March 2020 (Thursday)

   12   14   30   37   38   40
   Additional   42

2 March 2020 (Monday)

   11   37   39   41   42   46
   Additional   43

27 February 2020 (Thursday)

   10   32   35   36   46   49
   Additional   40

24 February 2020 (Monday)

   11   24   26   29   42   47
   Additional   25

20 February 2020 (Thursday)

   07   19   26   31   34   40
   Additional   06

17 February 2020 (Monday)

   17   19   23   30   42   45
   Additional   13

13 February 2020 (Thursday)

   05   07   19   23   44   48
   Additional   45

10 February 2020 (Monday)

   08   12   15   17   32   46
   Additional   20

7 February 2020 (Friday)

   10   15   16   21   24   49
   Additional   02

3 February 2020 (Monday)

   06   09   23   34   42   49
   Additional   22

30 January 2020 (Thursday)

   07   20   29   41   47   49
   Additional   28

27 January 2020 (Monday)

   03   32   38   43   46   48
   Additional   34

23 January 2020 (Thursday)

   09   14   36   38   40   47
   Additional   30

How to Win Singapore Pools Toto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Singapore Pools Toto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more