Singapore Pools Toto Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Singapore Pools Toto

Singapore Pools Toto Results

17 June 2021 (Thursday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  Additional

How to Play Singapore Pools Toto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 49

Additional number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 49 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Monday & Thursday

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 13.98 million

Jackpot amount

Starts from $1,000,000

14 June 2021 (Monday)

   05   16   23   24   28   45
   Additional   40

10 June 2021 (Thursday)

   01   09   15   22   24   42
   Additional   10

7 June 2021 (Monday)

   07   14   23   31   39   41
   Additional   33

3 June 2021 (Thursday)

   01   07   21   26   30   39
   Additional   40

31 May 2021 (Monday)

   14   15   18   19   30   44
   Additional   06

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

   03   07   09   24   36   38
   Additional   43

24 May 2021 (Monday)

   11   18   23   31   32   33
   Additional   49

20 May 2021 (Thursday)

   07   12   18   29   32   37
   Additional   44

17 May 2021 (Monday)

   05   06   11   36   41   46
   Additional   08

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

   02   04   05   16   39   47
   Additional   24

10 May 2021 (Monday)

   06   18   32   33   34   45
   Additional   08

6 May 2021 (Thursday)

   04   06   12   20   31   35
   Additional   47

3 May 2021 (Monday)

   15   17   18   35   41   42
   Additional   03

29 April 2021 (Thursday)

   02   19   22   29   36   43
   Additional   05

26 April 2021 (Monday)

   02   15   18   36   42   49
   Additional   26

22 April 2021 (Thursday)

   03   17   22   32   38   48
   Additional   41

19 April 2021 (Monday)

   08   10   16   17   20   43
   Additional   32

15 April 2021 (Thursday)

   10   14   23   25   35   46
   Additional   39

12 April 2021 (Monday)

   04   23   27   43   48   49
   Additional   47

8 April 2021 (Thursday)

   07   08   09   14   28   35
   Additional   04

How to Win Singapore Pools Toto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Singapore Pools Toto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more