Sabah Lotto Results

Latest and historical Sabah 88 lottery results for Sabah Lotto

Sabah Lotto Results

20 September 2020 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  Additional

How to Play Sabah Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Additional number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday and first Tuesday of the month

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

Jackpot amount

RM 500,000

19 September 2020 (Saturday)

   02   15   28   31   41   45
   Additional   11

16 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   19   27   31   33   39   42
   Additional   26

13 September 2020 (Sunday)

   04   14   22   27   31   35
   Additional   07

12 September 2020 (Saturday)

   10   15   18   20   22   29
   Additional   36

9 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   03   21   31   42
   Additional   38

6 September 2020 (Sunday)

   08   11   16   22   29   41
   Additional   40

5 September 2020 (Saturday)

   02   07   13   21   23   25
   Additional   42

2 September 2020 (Wednesday)

   12   15   18   24   29   40
   Additional   06

1 September 2020 (Tuesday)

   07   15   28   35   43   44
   Additional   41

30 August 2020 (Sunday)

   02   18   22   24   27   33
   Additional   13

29 August 2020 (Saturday)

   23   24   30   32   35   36
   Additional   33

26 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   14   18   25   29   45
   Additional   30

23 August 2020 (Sunday)

   07   11   13   16   39   43
   Additional   31

22 August 2020 (Saturday)

   08   20   22   31   37   40
   Additional   04

19 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   07   13   20   23   41
   Additional   19

16 August 2020 (Sunday)

   08   25   29   32   37   39
   Additional   09

15 August 2020 (Saturday)

   17   18   19   28   35   43
   Additional   42

12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

   14   22   26   27   36   42
   Additional   29

9 August 2020 (Sunday)

   02   06   15   27   34   45
   Additional   08

8 August 2020 (Saturday)

   08   11   12   15   27   32
   Additional   44

How to Win Sabah Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Sabah Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more