Sabah Lotto Results

Latest and historical Sabah 88 lottery results for Sabah Lotto

Sabah Lotto Results

25 January 2022 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  Additional

How to Play Sabah Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Additional number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday and first Tuesday of the month

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

Jackpot amount

RM 500,000

23 January 2022 (Sunday)

   02   05   09   12   16   40
   Additional   03

22 January 2022 (Saturday)

   09   12   15   16   19   43
   Additional   29

19 January 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   17   19   29   36   42
   Additional   16

16 January 2022 (Sunday)

   09   15   29   33   37   45
   Additional   26

15 January 2022 (Saturday)

   09   16   20   35   36   39
   Additional   26

12 January 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   14   15   25   31   38
   Additional   19

9 January 2022 (Sunday)

   14   20   21   26   32   44
   Additional   45

8 January 2022 (Saturday)

   04   17   23   30   32   37
   Additional   26

5 January 2022 (Wednesday)

   07   09   16   20   37   41
   Additional   02

2 January 2022 (Sunday)

   10   17   21   39   43   44
   Additional   34

1 January 2022 (Saturday)

   05   15   23   36   38   40
   Additional   30

29 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   08   09   18   26   32
   Additional   24

28 December 2021 (Tuesday)

   20   28   30   37   40   43
   Additional   32

26 December 2021 (Sunday)

   05   17   22   23   36   42
   Additional   44

25 December 2021 (Saturday)

   10   17   19   22   27   39
   Additional   07

22 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   04   17   23   24   36
   Additional   34

19 December 2021 (Sunday)

   01   07   11   13   16   18
   Additional   14

18 December 2021 (Saturday)

   06   16   24   32   43   44
   Additional   01

15 December 2021 (Wednesday)

   04   11   14   22   34   38
   Additional   13

12 December 2021 (Sunday)

   03   04   19   26   40   44
   Additional   13

How to Win Sabah Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Sabah Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more