Sabah Lotto Results

Latest and historical Sabah 88 lottery results for Sabah Lotto

Sabah Lotto Results

23 February 2020 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  Additional

How to Play Sabah Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Additional number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday and first Tuesday of the month

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

Jackpot amount

RM 500,000

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   09   15   16   20   37
   Additional   44

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   04   20   22   28   34
   Additional   01

16 February 2020 (Sunday)

   04   17   20   25   35   43
   Additional   36

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   08   23   24   30   35   42
   Additional   26

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   11   16   25   26   30   45
   Additional   12

9 February 2020 (Sunday)

   10   16   25   26   42   43
   Additional   14

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   05   16   25   36   38   44
   Additional   34

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   04   23   26   32   42
   Additional   05

4 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   06   19   28   31   33   36
   Additional   39

2 February 2020 (Sunday)

   06   07   10   16   20   22
   Additional   01

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   02   08   14   19   32   34
   Additional   24

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   04   08   09   20   35
   Additional   36

28 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   08   12   15   19   37   39
   Additional   36

26 January 2020 (Sunday)

   01   06   26   33   37   41
   Additional   44

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   09   18   30   33   39
   Additional   15

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   13   22   26   35   39   43
   Additional   31

21 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   13   16   26   29   30   41
   Additional   15

19 January 2020 (Sunday)

   14   28   30   36   41   45
   Additional   39

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   16   27   29   30   32   40
   Additional   21

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   19   21   22   41   45
   Additional   04

How to Win Sabah Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Sabah Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more