Sabah Lotto Results

Latest and historical Sabah 88 lottery results for Sabah Lotto

Sabah Lotto Results

30 November 2022 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  Additional

How to Play Sabah Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Additional number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday and first Tuesday of the month

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

Jackpot amount

RM 500,000

29 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   02   04   07   10   12   45
   Additional   22

27 November 2022 (Sunday)

   01   06   14   20   22   25
   Additional   19

26 November 2022 (Saturday)

   06   19   38   39   40   45
   Additional   33

23 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   11   12   14   25   33   37
   Additional   21

22 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   03   05   12   29   42   45
   Additional   01

20 November 2022 (Sunday)

   13   20   22   31   36   41
   Additional   25

19 November 2022 (Saturday)

   01   02   18   28   37   44
   Additional   13

16 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   03   09   10   23   43   44
   Additional   19

15 November 2022 (Tuesday)

   03   04   05   19   28   31
   Additional   38

13 November 2022 (Sunday)

   01   11   14   20   23   28
   Additional   33

12 November 2022 (Saturday)

   05   18   21   22   40   43
   Additional   20

9 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   02   08   10   26   28   40
   Additional   43

6 November 2022 (Sunday)

   06   10   11   13   21   23
   Additional   40

5 November 2022 (Saturday)

   04   13   16   26   41   45
   Additional   43

2 November 2022 (Wednesday)

   09   16   17   24   27   37
   Additional   02

30 October 2022 (Sunday)

   13   17   21   28   30   37
   Additional   11

29 October 2022 (Saturday)

   02   07   18   23   26   40
   Additional   05

26 October 2022 (Wednesday)

   08   13   23   30   31   34
   Additional   27

25 October 2022 (Tuesday)

   02   07   08   14   31   36
   Additional   34

23 October 2022 (Sunday)

   06   14   18   34   38   40
   Additional   17

How to Win Sabah Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Sabah Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more