Sabah Lotto Results

Latest and historical Sabah 88 lottery results for Sabah Lotto

Sabah Lotto Results

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Additional  Additional

How to Play Sabah Lotto

Main balls

Draws 6 balls from 1 to 45

Additional number

Draws 1 ball from 1 to 45 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday and first Tuesday of the month

Jackpot

Match 6 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 8.15 million

Jackpot amount

RM 500,000

21 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   13   16   26   29   30   41
   Additional   15

19 January 2020 (Sunday)

   14   28   30   36   41   45
   Additional   39

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   16   27   29   30   32   40
   Additional   21

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   19   21   22   41   45
   Additional   04

12 January 2020 (Sunday)

   05   09   19   29   30   31
   Additional   26

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   16   33   36   40   41   42
   Additional   09

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   06   07   12   16   33
   Additional   14

5 January 2020 (Sunday)

   10   11   19   33   39   41
   Additional   14

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   04   06   09   35   37   40
   Additional   45

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   06   12   14   24   34   45
   Additional   43

29 December 2019 (Sunday)

   17   21   23   26   33   41
   Additional   38

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   08   11   12   25   33   44
   Additional   06

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   01   07   14   18   23   29
   Additional   26

22 December 2019 (Sunday)

   14   15   24   32   35   41
   Additional   27

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   02   07   08   13   24   30
   Additional   40

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   12   17   35   37   44   45
   Additional   42

15 December 2019 (Sunday)

   03   08   09   10   21   36
   Additional   04

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   02   09   27   29   30   45
   Additional   28

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   06   14   28   29   38   44
   Additional   12

8 December 2019 (Sunday)

   04   12   16   30   32   45
   Additional   07

How to Win Sabah Lotto

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Sabah Lotto and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more