Magnum Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Magnum Life

Magnum Life Results

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  BonusBonus

How to Play Magnum Life

Main balls

Draws 8 balls from 1 to 36

Bonus numbers

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 36 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday and first Tuesday of the month

Jackpot

Match 8 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 30.26 million

Jackpot amount

RM 1,000 every day for 20 years

21 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   06   09   16   22   23   28   35
   Bonus   13   17

19 January 2020 (Sunday)

   02   07   09   13   14   21   28   35
   Bonus   01   24

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   15   22   25   27   29   32   34
   Bonus   10   12

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   04   10   14   22   27   28   35
   Bonus   21   24

12 January 2020 (Sunday)

   03   04   07   10   19   28   29   35
   Bonus   14   22

11 January 2020 (Saturday)

   05   12   13   15   23   30   32   34
   Bonus   14   21

8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   04   08   10   12   19   22   36
   Bonus   05   33

5 January 2020 (Sunday)

   03   04   05   07   11   23   24   26
   Bonus   06   31

4 January 2020 (Saturday)

   08   12   14   15   19   22   23   30
   Bonus   09   24

1 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   07   10   12   14   28   29   31
   Bonus   18   35

29 December 2019 (Sunday)

   01   03   06   07   08   11   26   32
   Bonus   02   18

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

   06   10   19   23   25   28   29   33
   Bonus   17   26

25 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   02   04   11   15   18   24   31   32
   Bonus   03   30

22 December 2019 (Sunday)

   03   04   12   15   29   31   34   35
   Bonus   07   10

21 December 2019 (Saturday)

   17   18   19   21   28   30   32   34
   Bonus   11   27

18 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   03   07   14   17   19   21   22   23
   Bonus   16   24

15 December 2019 (Sunday)

   03   05   07   13   25   28   29   36
   Bonus   04   19

14 December 2019 (Saturday)

   01   04   08   20   21   24   25   26
   Bonus   11   31

11 December 2019 (Wednesday)

   05   06   11   13   18   24   28   30
   Bonus   04   29

8 December 2019 (Sunday)

   03   12   13   14   18   23   33   36
   Bonus   02   05

How to Win Magnum Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Magnum Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more