Magnum Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Magnum Life

Magnum Life Results

15 March 2020 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  BonusBonus

How to Play Magnum Life

Main balls

Draws 8 balls from 1 to 36

Bonus numbers

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 36 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday and first Tuesday of the month

Jackpot

Match 8 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 30.26 million

Jackpot amount

RM 1,000 every day for 20 years

14 March 2020 (Saturday)

   03   08   10   15   17   22   28   35
   Bonus   24   26

11 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   06   18   19   26   28   33   35
   Bonus   09   12

8 March 2020 (Sunday)

   02   07   08   10   22   26   28   35
   Bonus   11   34

7 March 2020 (Saturday)

   02   05   08   17   22   26   28   35
   Bonus   04   31

4 March 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   02   07   17   21   24   31   32
   Bonus   06   18

1 March 2020 (Sunday)

   02   06   09   16   17   24   29   32
   Bonus   08   14

29 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   05   15   22   24   25   29   32
   Bonus   09   23

26 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   09   10   13   19   20   27   29
   Bonus   12   26

23 February 2020 (Sunday)

   10   19   24   25   28   30   31   35
   Bonus   16   34

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   02   06   08   15   22   31   33   35
   Bonus   14   32

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   09   10   11   19   20   22   30
   Bonus   23   28

16 February 2020 (Sunday)

   05   09   11   17   18   23   30   36
   Bonus   32   35

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   07   08   10   16   21   34
   Bonus   04   13

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   07   08   16   20   33   35   36
   Bonus   22   24

9 February 2020 (Sunday)

   02   07   17   18   20   21   32   36
   Bonus   13   35

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   05   07   11   16   23   25   26   34
   Bonus   17   28

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   05   09   15   17   33   34   36
   Bonus   03   12

4 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   06   08   09   11   17   18   20
   Bonus   15   16

2 February 2020 (Sunday)

   03   04   07   12   16   20   27   35
   Bonus   05   14

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   02   05   06   09   18   27   33   36
   Bonus   16   26

How to Win Magnum Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Magnum Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more