Magnum Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Magnum Life

Magnum Life Results

26 January 2021 (Tuesday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  BonusBonus

How to Play Magnum Life

Main balls

Draws 8 balls from 1 to 36

Bonus numbers

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 36 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday and first Tuesday of the month

Jackpot

Match 8 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 30.26 million

Jackpot amount

RM 1,000 every day for 20 years

24 January 2021 (Sunday)

   04   07   08   10   11   23   30   34
   Bonus   18   29

23 January 2021 (Saturday)

   07   08   19   22   28   29   30   36
   Bonus   09   12

20 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   07   10   15   24   30   31   32
   Bonus   29   33

17 January 2021 (Sunday)

   05   11   13   14   16   20   21   24
   Bonus   09   36

16 January 2021 (Saturday)

   04   06   07   11   12   17   21   31
   Bonus   03   26

13 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   05   13   14   16   23   34   36
   Bonus   10   25

10 January 2021 (Sunday)

   07   09   10   13   14   18   19   21
   Bonus   02   06

9 January 2021 (Saturday)

   04   07   09   19   21   26   28   33
   Bonus   03   13

6 January 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   06   11   13   14   21   27   34
   Bonus   07   31

3 January 2021 (Sunday)

   11   14   16   17   27   31   32   35
   Bonus   19   26

2 January 2021 (Saturday)

   03   04   07   09   19   28   30   31
   Bonus   32   34

30 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   07   09   13   17   31   33   36
   Bonus   16   24

27 December 2020 (Sunday)

   01   07   08   09   11   13   23   27
   Bonus   18   19

26 December 2020 (Saturday)

   11   14   20   25   31   34   35   36
   Bonus   09   17

23 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   04   05   12   18   22   24   26   33
   Bonus   07   28

20 December 2020 (Sunday)

   03   05   14   19   22   23   32   33
   Bonus   18   21

19 December 2020 (Saturday)

   04   05   08   09   13   16   20   33
   Bonus   22   30

16 December 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   17   18   19   20   22   24   33
   Bonus   11   31

13 December 2020 (Sunday)

   10   12   14   18   27   28   29   31
   Bonus   03   06

12 December 2020 (Saturday)

   05   07   09   13   15   17   18   32
   Bonus   25   35

How to Win Magnum Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Magnum Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more