Magnum Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Magnum Life

Magnum Life Results

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  BonusBonus

How to Play Magnum Life

Main balls

Draws 8 balls from 1 to 36

Bonus numbers

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 36 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday and first Tuesday of the month

Jackpot

Match 8 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 30.26 million

Jackpot amount

RM 1,000 every day for 20 years

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

   02   09   10   17   29   31   35   36
   Bonus   06   22

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   04   05   06   11   16   18   21
   Bonus   28   36

25 May 2021 (Tuesday)

   05   10   13   14   16   17   33   35
   Bonus   18   31

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

   04   05   06   08   12   16   18   27
   Bonus   33   36

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

   04   10   18   21   24   30   31   34
   Bonus   12   20

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   02   05   06   14   18   24   27   28
   Bonus   12   26

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

   08   11   14   18   23   29   30   32
   Bonus   24   28

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

   04   07   09   11   21   22   30   32
   Bonus   19   25

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   03   08   13   14   24   31   33   34
   Bonus   25   28

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

   03   06   08   10   11   14   26   27
   Bonus   19   31

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

   04   07   11   16   19   20   26   30
   Bonus   06   29

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

   01   18   20   22   23   25   28   34
   Bonus   14   29

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

   06   14   16   19   25   29   30   31
   Bonus   04   33

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

   02   07   08   10   13   25   30   36
   Bonus   22   26

28 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   07   16   17   25   26   34   36
   Bonus   21   31

25 April 2021 (Sunday)

   01   03   08   09   20   26   28   30
   Bonus   07   32

24 April 2021 (Saturday)

   01   07   11   15   18   19   24   27
   Bonus   29   36

21 April 2021 (Wednesday)

   05   06   11   19   20   23   26   33
   Bonus   15   34

18 April 2021 (Sunday)

   02   05   09   13   17   19   29   31
   Bonus   30   33

17 April 2021 (Saturday)

   01   02   06   08   11   13   24   32
   Bonus   05   14

How to Win Magnum Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Magnum Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more