Magnum Life Results

Latest and historical lottery results for Magnum Life

Magnum Life Results

23 February 2020 (Sunday)

Main ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ballMain ball
Bonus  BonusBonus

How to Play Magnum Life

Main balls

Draws 8 balls from 1 to 36

Bonus numbers

Draws 2 balls from 1 to 36 (same set as main balls)

Draw days

Every Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday and first Tuesday of the month

Jackpot

Match 8 main balls

Odds of winning jackpot

1 in 30.26 million

Jackpot amount

RM 1,000 every day for 20 years

22 February 2020 (Saturday)

   02   06   08   15   22   31   33   35
   Bonus   14   32

19 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   09   10   11   19   20   22   30
   Bonus   23   28

16 February 2020 (Sunday)

   05   09   11   17   18   23   30   36
   Bonus   32   35

15 February 2020 (Saturday)

   01   03   07   08   10   16   21   34
   Bonus   04   13

12 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   05   07   08   16   20   33   35   36
   Bonus   22   24

9 February 2020 (Sunday)

   02   07   17   18   20   21   32   36
   Bonus   13   35

8 February 2020 (Saturday)

   05   07   11   16   23   25   26   34
   Bonus   17   28

5 February 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   05   09   15   17   33   34   36
   Bonus   03   12

4 February 2020 (Tuesday)

   05   06   08   09   11   17   18   20
   Bonus   15   16

2 February 2020 (Sunday)

   03   04   07   12   16   20   27   35
   Bonus   05   14

1 February 2020 (Saturday)

   02   05   06   09   18   27   33   36
   Bonus   16   26

29 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   02   04   08   25   26   27   29   35
   Bonus   06   32

28 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   02   04   07   10   13   24   28   32
   Bonus   06   22

26 January 2020 (Sunday)

   02   05   06   13   15   18   25   31
   Bonus   21   35

25 January 2020 (Saturday)

   03   10   18   19   20   23   30   32
   Bonus   02   29

22 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   03   04   14   20   23   28   29   30
   Bonus   11   26

21 January 2020 (Tuesday)

   03   06   09   16   22   23   28   35
   Bonus   13   17

19 January 2020 (Sunday)

   02   07   09   13   14   21   28   35
   Bonus   01   24

18 January 2020 (Saturday)

   01   15   22   25   27   29   32   34
   Bonus   10   12

15 January 2020 (Wednesday)

   01   04   10   14   22   27   28   35
   Bonus   21   24

How to Win Magnum Life

magayo Lotto software is the most advanced and most effective lottery software that can help to improve your odds of winning. It supports Magnum Life and the draw results can be updated easily with a single click!

Learn more